WG events calendar

This calendar contains main Working Group events.

2021-11-23T13:00:00Z2021-11-23T14:00:00Z 2 - 3 PM CET Jasmine Sprint 10 Review

Details to join: TBA just before the meeting in the Agile channel in MM

2021-11-23T23:00:00Z2021-11-24T12:00:00Z 12 - 1 PM CET Jasmine Sprint 10 Retrospective

Details to join: TBA just before the meeting in the Agile channel in MM

2021-11-10T09:00:00Z2021-11-10T10:00:00Z 10 - 11 AM CET Weekly Update Meeting

Details to join: TBA just before the meeting in the Agile channel in MM

2021-11-09T10:00:00Z2021-11-09T10:30:00Z

Jasmine open requirements review

2021-11-18T09:00:00Z2021-11-18T10:00:00Z 10 - 11 AM CET Weekly Update Meeting

Details to join: TBA just before the meeting in the Agile channel in MM

2021-11-25T09:00:00Z2021-11-25T10:00:00Z 10 - 11 AM CET AMA about the Oniro Summit

Details to join: TBA just before the meeting in the Agile channel in MM

2021-11-28T23:00:00Z

Jasmine feature freeze.

2021-11-26T10:00:00Z2021-11-26T10:30:00Z [Proposal] Goofy work items & requirements structure. Definitions.

2021-11-26T09:00:00Z2021-11-26T10:00:00Z 10 - 11 AM CET Sprint 11 Planning

Details to join: TBA just before the meeting in the Agile channel in MM

2021-12-02T09:00:00Z2021-12-02T10:00:00Z 10 - 11 AM CET Weekly Update Meeting

Details to join: TBA just before the meeting in the Agile channel in MM

2021-12-09T09:00:00Z2021-12-09T10:00:00Z 10 - 11 AM CET Weekly Update Meeting

Details to join: TBA just before the meeting in the Agile channel in MM

2021-12-16T09:00:00Z2021-12-16T10:00:00Z 10 - 11 AM CET Weekly Update Meeting

Details to join: TBA just before the meeting in the Agile channel in MM

2021-12-20T13:00:00Z2021-12-20T14:00:00Z 2 - 3 PM CET Sprint 11 Review

Details to join: TBA just before the meeting in the Agile channel in MM

2021-12-19T23:00:00Z2021-12-19T23:00:00Z Oniro 1.0